Committee Meetings

 

2017

January                      Tuesday 17th January (Executive Committee)

February                    Wednesday 22nd February (Chairman’s Committee)

March                         Thursday 23rd March (Exec’)

April                            Tuesday 18th April (Exec’)

May                             Wednesday 17th May (Chair’s)

June                           Thursday 15th June (Exec’)

July                             Tuesday 18th July (Exec’)

August                       Wednesday 16th August (Chair’s)

September                Thursday 14th September (Exec’)

October                      Tuesday 17th October (Exec’)

November                 Wednesday 15th November (OPEN MEETING)

December                 Wednesday 13th December (Exec’)

 

AGM                            Wednesday 21st June 2017